The Employers' Federation of Ceylon

Please update your Flash Player to view content.
Home About us Our Vision & Mission
The Council of EFC PDF Print E-mail

The Council of the EFC || 2016/2017 Council

Mr. Suresh Shah - Chairman
Mr Pravir Samarasinghe  - Vice-Chairman
Mr. Kanishka Weerasinghe - Director General 
Mr J Kehelpannala - Hotels & Tourism Group
Mr Sunil G Wijesinha - Banking, Financial & Insurance Services Group
Mr Jonathan Alles - Banking, Financial & Insurance Services Group
Mr Tony Gunawardena - Plantation Services Group

Mr. Mohan Pandithage   - Industrial Estates
Mr. Rohan Pandithakoralage - Board of Investment
Mr Suresh De Mel - Small & Medium Industries
Mr Yohan Lawrence - Garments & Textiles
Mr Vish Govindasamy - Export
Mr Jit Gunaratne - Food & Beverage
Mr. J M S Brito - Services Group
Mr Gahanath Pandithage - Services Group
Mr Susantha Ratnayake - Nominated Member
Mr. Lalith Obeyesekere - Nominated Member
Mr. Dinesh Weerakkody - Nominated Member
Mr. C.L.K.P. Jayasuriya - Nominated Member
Mr. N.D.C. Austin - Nominated Member
Mr. Tilak de Zoysa - Co-opted Member 
Ms Sheamalee Wickramasingha - Co-opted Member
Ms. Dhara Wijetilleke - Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
Mr Sujeewa Samaraweera - Affiliated Association Group





scroll back to top

Download EFC Corporate Brochure


Books on Labour Laws, Industrial Relations and HR

We have 84 guests online
Content View Hits : 4175011