The Employers' Federation of Ceylon

Home About us The Council of EFC
The Council of EFC PDF Print E-mail

The Council of the EFC

Mr Pravir Samarasinghe - Chairman
Mr Vish Govindasamy - Vice-Chairman
Mr W M K L Weerasinghe - Director General
Mr Jit Gunaratna - Hotels & Tourism Group
Mr Tilak de Zoysa - Hotels & Tourism Group
Mr Sunil G Wijesinha - Banking, Financial & Insurance Services Group
Mr Jonathan Alles - Banking, Financial & Insurance Services Group
Mr Roshan Rajadurai - Plantation Services Group
Mr Bhathiya Bulumulle - Plantation Services Group

Mr Dinal Peiris - Industrial Estates
Mr Rohan Pandithakoralage - Board of Investment
Mr Suresh De Mel - Small & Medium Industries 
Mr Graham Parley - Garments & Textiles
Mr Gihan Jayasinghe - Export
Ms Sheamalee Wickramasingha - Food & Beverage

Mr Krishan Balendra - Services Group
Mr Gahanath Pandithage - Services Group
Mr Suresh Shah - Nominated Member
Mr Lalith Obeyesekere - Nominated Member
Mr J M S Brito - Nominated Member
Mr C L K P Jayasuriya - Nominated Member
Mr N D C Austin - Nominated Member
Mr Dinesh Weerakkody - Co-opted Member
Mr Mohan Pandithage - Co-opted Member
Ms Dhara Wijetilleke - Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
Mr Sujeewa Samaraweera - Affiliated Associations Group





scroll back to top

The EMPFED -Third Issue - June 2020


Download EFC Corporate Brochure


Books on Labour Laws, Industrial Relations and HR

We have 212 guests online
Content View Hits : 6001018